“Still Breathing” - Deluxe Edition (Physical Copy)


01. Andas02. Villains03. Everon04. Home (feat. Kenny Carter)05. Haleine06. Runaway07. Wolves08. Dreamkiller (feat. Cory Brunneman of Through Arteries)09. Outriah10. Anchors11. Animals (Maroon 5 Cover)12. Vengeance (Joey Sturgis Mix)13. Home (Joey Sturgis...


01. Andas
02. Villains
03. Everon
04. Home (feat. Kenny Carter)
05. Haleine
06. Runaway
07. Wolves
08. Dreamkiller (feat. Cory Brunneman of Through Arteries)
09. Outriah
10. Anchors
11. Animals (Maroon 5 Cover)
12. Vengeance (Joey Sturgis Mix)
13. Home (Joey Sturgis Mix)
14. Runaway (Radio Edit)

Produced by InGhosts & Josh Schroeder
Engineered by Mike Kenway & Josh Schroeder
Mixed and Mastered by Josh Schroeder

Album Released Independently ©2015, 2019

Shipping & Delivery
All orders are shipped as soon as humanly possible. Please note that we do travel a lot as a company and sometimes orders can be delayed past our normal 2-3 day processing time.